Welcome to the Photos of Edinburgh photo blog

My intention with this blog is to try and share some of the little tips and tricks I’ve managed to learn or stumble upon on my voyage into my photography hobby. I’ve been serious about the hobby for around 2 years now after a break of many years from my motorsport photography days and I like to think I’ve picked up a thing or 2 that might just be useful to somebody else. I’ve had a lot of help of blog posts I’ve found via Google or from some very nice people on Flickr so this is my attempt to do the same.

I hope you enjoy my random musings and if you feel the need to comment it would be very much appreciated.

Grant

Leave a Reply

